Thought for the day – and the cup is half….

600px-Blue_question_mark

….empty, or half full…?

On the one hand, I know I should feel concerned when I see all the unsold fruit and vegetables on offer for a quick sale at the end of their shelf-life in our local supermarket, which perhaps represents a dangerous shift in the nation’s eating habits away from fresh produce and towards less healthy options.

On the other hand, however, I get a very real sense of satisfaction when I consider the large amount of money I save every month buying it…!

 

 

Leave a Reply

